Sneak Peek from New Book

I’ve been busy, knocking out deadlines and trying to get at least one more major thing rolling prior to San Diego.  Blogging has suffered, but not really because of any of that.  I adopted a kitten, and I’m preparing to bring a puppy home next week.  My secret evil plan to use dual Puss in Boots looks from each of them whenever I’m pitching should secure more work than I can handle.

Speaking of, here’s a first look from my upcoming Radical book co-written with Troy Peteri.

Leave a Reply

